The Lunch Box- Photo Shoot with the lovely Christina Esteban

A couple of weeks a go I got a call from the beautiful and talented Christina Esteban regarding a photo shoot for the “Lunch Box ” Restaurant that soon will be opening in Concordia University. Not only was I scheduled to do makeup for the boys and girls but I was also asked if  I wanted to be one of the models. “Hhhhhmmmm!!!! Think! Think! This could be fun!?” so I excepted the challenge.

I always love working with Christina! She’s a breath of fresh air! Check out her site: http://www.christinaestebanphotography.com/

Till next time,

Sylva K

Leave a Reply

